First Responder Educators Group

Class Calendar

 

SELECT A CLASS BELOW TO START THE REGISTRATION PROCESS

 

CLASSROOM LOCATION:

FIRST RESPONDER EDUCATORS GROUP

10 LAWRENCE ROAD UNIT #8

SALEM, NH 03079

Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Monday, July 1, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Friday, August 9, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Friday, August 16, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024